Warning: include(includes/banner.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/k/i/l/kilumber/html/contact.php on line 633

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'includes/banner.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5/lib/php') in /home/content/k/i/l/kilumber/html/contact.php on line 633
Contact
Sales
Paul Miele
Vice President and General Sales Manager
800-937-1401
502-637-1401
pmiele@ki-lumber.com
Louisville, Kentucky 800-937-1401
502-637-1401
sales_lou@ki-lumber.com
Evansville, Indiana 800-962-3128
812-464-2428
sales_evn@ki-lumber.com
Lexington, Kentucky 800-432-9544
859-268-0953
sales_lex@ki-lumber.com
Shelbyville, Kentucky 502-647-7165 rhargrave@ki-lumber.com
Clarksville, Indiana 812-283-7000 jblackburn@ki-lumber.com

Corporate Purchasing
Greg Austin Purchasing Manager
Louisville, KY
502-635-0647 gaustin@ki-lumber.com
Rick Aten Building Materials
Louisville, KY
502-635-0627 raten@ki-lumber.com
John Cannon Windows
Louisville, KY
502-635-0507 jcannon@ki-lumber.com
Louis Hardesty Doors & Millwork
Louisville, KY
502-635-0633 lhardesty@ki-lumber.com
Gary Carlton Hardware
Louisville, KY
502-635-0628 gcarlton@ki-lumber.com

Credit Department
Jennifer Munson 502-635-0525 jmunson@ki-lumber.com

Custom Mill
Scott Diebold (Manager) 502-635-0547 sdiebold@ki-lumber.com

Engineered Wood Products
Jerry Buehner Louisville, Kentucky 800-937-1401
502-635-0641
jbuehner@ki-lumber.com
Jared Sanford Lexington, Kentucky 859-268-0953 jsanford@ki-lumber.com
John Blackburn Clarksville, Indiana 800-937-1401
812-283-7000
jblackburn@ki-lumber.com
John Spitznagle Clarksville, Indiana 800-937-1401
812-283-7000
jspitznagle@ki-lumber.com

Home Planning Center
Louisville, Kentucky 502-637-1401 Andrew Marquardt amarquardt@ki-lumber.com
Lexington, Kentucky 859-268-0953 Robin Foley rfoley@ki-lumber.com
Evansville, Indiana 812-464-2428 Rachel Chism rchism@ki-lumber.com
Clarksville, Indiana 812-283-7000 Ron Dilley rdilley@ki-lumber.com

IT Department
Matt Pursell 800-937-1401
502-635-0517
mpursell@ki-lumber.com